Athletics
Athletic Happenings
View Archives
FALL SPORTS INFORMATION
Summer Workouts Underway

Summer is here which means one thing - workouts for fall sports are well underway. If you have interest in participating in a fall sport at Blissfield High School or Blissfield Middle School, please read below for contact information. Each head coach has a summer workout schedule that athletes are expected to take part in - conditioning, skill work, open gyms, 7 on 7 passing contest, camps.

Important pieces of information for all to know:

1) Sport Physicals are required. By MHSAA rule, if your physical was taken after April 15, 2014 (such as the physicals given at school in May), they are good for the 2014-15 school year. If they were taken prior to April 15, they expire on August 1.

2) High School fall tryouts/practices officially begin the week of August 11

3) Middle School football and cross country start on Monday August 25

4) Middle School volleyball starts Tuesday September 2 

 

HIGH SCHOOL:

Football - Head Coach Adam Schiermyer: aschiermyer@blissfieldschools.us

Cross Country - Head Coach Al Navarro: anavarro@blissfieldschools.us

Soccer - Head Coach Jacob Frantz: komalii_101@hotmail.com 

Volleyball - Head Coach Margaret Faulkner: blissfieldvolleyball@gmail.com 

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Football - Brian Sills: bsills@blissfieldschools.us / Gary Sullivan: gsullivan@blissfieldschools.us

Volleyball - Kim Gray: kgray@blissfieldschools.us / Donna Bunde: donnabunde@gmail.com

Cross Country: Brian Weidmayer: brianweidmayer@aol.com 


News Articles Per Page:

ATHLETIC PASSES

 

PHYSICAL FORM

 

HALL OF FAME NOMINATION FORM

 

ATHLETIC CODE

 

BOOSTER MEMBERSHIP FORM 

 

 

SPRING SCHEDULES 

Please click on the

Schedule Star link

below: 

 Schedule Star Logo

 

facebook image        Twitter Image

MHSAA

Banner_Blissfield_200x140