School Board

 

School Board Members 2016-2017

  
  Dave Brewer 

Mr. David Brewer -President
dbrewer@blissfieldschools.us
  
Vicki Lombard.JPG
 

Mrs. Vicki Lombard -Vice President 
vlombard@blissfieldschools.us


Mr. Tyler Wyse - Treasurer
 twyse@blissfieldschools.us


bruce carter (2)

Mr. Bruce Carter - Secretary
bcarter@blissfieldschools.us


Scott Abbott

Mr. Scott Abbott - Trustee
sabbott@blissfieldschools.us


Mr. Craig Bettis - Trustee
cbettis@blissfieldschools.us

 
    

 Mr. Michael Cole - Trustee 
 mcole@blissfieldschools.us

 


Board Committees

Personnel
David Brewer
Vicki Lombard
Bruce Carter

 

Building and Grounds
Scott Abbott
David Brewer
Craig Bettis

 

Finance
Tyler Wyse
Scott Abbott
David Brewer

 

Curriculum
Vicki Lombard
Michael Cole
Bruce Carter

 

Policy
Bruce Carter
Craig Bettis
Michael Cole

 

Extra Curricular
Craig Bettis
Scott Abbott
Tyler Wyse