School Board

                       School Board Members 

  
  Dave Brewer 

Mr. David Brewer -President
dbrewer@blissfieldschools.us
  
Vicki Lombard.JPG
 

Mrs. Vicki Lombard -Vice President 
vlombard@blissfieldschools.us


    

   Mr. Tyler Wyse - Treasurer
  twyse@blissfieldschools.us

  

 

      Mr. Craig Bettis - Secretary
      cbettis@blissfieldschools.us

  

    

   Mr. Michael Cole - Trustee 
   mcole@blissfieldschools.us


          Mallory Denise

       Mrs. Denise Mallory - Trustee
      dmallory@blissfieldschools.us

 
    

   Mrs. Jennifer Stutzman - Trustee
      jstutzman@blissfieldschools.us


Board Committees

Personnel
Craig Bettis
David Brewer
Denise Mallory

 

Building and Grounds
David Brewer
Craig Bettis
Tyler Wyse

 

Finance
Tyler Wyse
Vicki Lombard
David Brewer

 

Curriculum
Vicki Lombard
Michael Cole
Jennifer Stutzman

 

Policy
Denise Mallory
Craig Bettis
Jennifer Stutzman

 

Extra Curricular
Michael Cole
Denise Mallory
Tyler Wyse