School Board

 

                       School Board Members 

  
  Dave Brewer 

Mr. David Brewer -President
dbrewer@blissfieldschools.us
  
Vicki Lombard.JPG
 

Mrs. Vicki Lombard -Vice President 
vlombard@blissfieldschools.us


    

   Mr. Tyler Wyse - Treasurer
  twyse@blissfieldschools.us

  

         bruce carter (2)

      Mr. Bruce Carter - Secretary
      bcarter@blissfieldschools.us

  

    

    Mr. Craig Bettis - Trustee
 cbettis@blissfieldschools.us

 


 

 

 

 

 

    Mrs. Denise Mallory - Trustee
    dmallory@blissfieldschools.us

 
    

   Mr. Michael Cole - Trustee 
   mcole@blissfieldschools.us

 


Board Committees

Personnel
Michael Cole
David Brewer
Bruce Carter

 

Building and Grounds
David Brewer
Craig Bettis
Tyler Wyse

 

Finance
Tyler Wyse
Vicki Lombard
David Brewer

 

Curriculum
Vicki Lombard
Bruce Carter
Michael Cole

 

Policy
Bruce Carter
Denise Mallory
Craig Bettis

 

Extra Curricular
Craig Bettis
Denise Mallory
Tyler Wyse